Happy Birthday Shibu!

Brother, now that you’ve turned 19, let me tell you one thing: “Never”, I repeat, “Never” let go of the inner child in you. It’s what people like the most about you. I wish this day is remembered a zillion years from now, just for you my friend. Thanks a lot for showing up every time around. You helped me through thick and thin and it was you next to me most of the time I rejoiced over the last one year.
Damn! One would seldom find a friend like you are. Well, I’m too exhausted and drowsy to write further. So, I’ll end this by wishing you a very Happy Birthday. Best wishes! May you have all your moments in the sun and all the happiness come your way. Rave. Revel. Reminisce. Rhapsodize! 

Leave a Reply

